Deleting and Hiding a Unit

Deleting and Hiding a Unit

To delete a unit:
N.B. Once you delete a unit it cannot be undone.

1. Click the dropdown beside edit

2. Click delete



If it is you don't want to delete the unit completely you can choose to hide a unit. Hiding the unit will make it so that the students in the class cannot see or access. You would still be able to view the unit and unhide it when you are ready for students to see it. 

To hide a unit:
1. Click the dropdown beside edit
2. Click "Toggle Status"